17:18 Season Ticket


Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 17:18
Richter Hall, Győr
H-9021 Győr, Aradi vértanúk útja 16


A. Vivaldi: The Four Seasons Violin Concerto No. 4 in F minor, Op. 8, RV 297, "L'inverno" (Winter)
J. Brahms: Variations on a theme by Haydn, op. 56a
S. Prokofiev: Classical Symphony, op. 25

The Győr Philharmonic Orchestra, featuring Nóra Györe - violin, conducted by Kálmán Berkes

Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall.
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 4 000 HUF