Károly Flesch Season Ticket


Sunday, 14 January, 2018 - 16:00
University Concert Hall, Győr
H-9025 Győr, Kossuth Lajos u. 5.


W. A. Mozart: Piano quintet in E flat major, KV 452
F. Danzi: Wind quintet in G minor, op. 56, No. 2
M. Csemiczky: Capriccios, Epitaphs and Choral

Featuring the artists of the Győr Philharmonic Orchestra.
Artistic director: Kálmán Berkes

Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall.
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday
Ticket price: 3 000 HUF