F. Schubert

Rosamunde and the dragon

Sunday, 23 April, 2017 - 16:00
University Concert Hall, Győr
9025 Győr, Kossuth u. 5.


F. Schubert: String Quartet in A minor, „Rosamunde”, op. 29, D 804
Gy. Ránki: Serenade of the Seven-headed dragon – Brass Septet

Featuring artists of the Győr Philharmonic Orchestra
Artistic director: Kálmán Berkes

Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall.
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 2 500 HUF