17:18 Season Ticket

Berkes Kálmán


Thursday, 11 January, 2018 - 17:18
Richter Hall, Győr
H-9021 Győr, Aradi vértanúk útja 16


J. Haydn: Divertimento in D major, op.1, No. 3 Hob. III:3
W. A. Mozart: Piano Concerto in C major, No. 25 KV503

The Győr Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Tibor Bényi
Featuring Ervin Nagy - piano

Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall.
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 4 000 HUF