Tibor Varga Season Ticket


Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 - 19:00
Richter Hall, Győr
H-9021 Győr, Aradi vértanúk útja 16.


C. M. von Weber: Oberon Overture
F. Liszt: Piano Concerto in E flat major,  S. 124
A. Dvořák: Symphony no. 8 in G major,  op. 88

The Győr Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Kálmán Berkes 
Featuring Gergely Bogányi - piano


Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall and online at jegymester.hu.
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 6000 HUF