Boros Misi

Monday, 9 November, 2020 - 19:00
Richter Hall, Győr
9021 Győr, Aradi vértanúk útja 16.

Piano recital by Misi Boros


J. S. Bach: Prelude and Fugue in A major, BWV 536 (Transcription by Gergely Bogányi)
J. S. Bach: Adagio in A minor, BWV 564 (Transcription by Gergely Bogányi) 
L. van Beethoven: Sonata in C major "Waldstein", op. 53
R. Schumann: Carnival, op. 9

Featuring Misi Boros - piano



Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall and online at
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 6000 HUF