Classics from Vienna

Monday, 20 April, 2020 - 19:00
Richter Hall, Győr
H-9021 Győr, Aradi vértanúk útja 16.



L. van Beethoven: Prometheus Overture, op. 43
W. A. Mozart: Piano Concerto in E flat major, No. 22, KV 482
J. Haydn: Symphony no. 101 in D major "The Clock", Hob I:101

The Győr Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Kálmán Berkes
Featuring: Adrienne Hauser - piano

Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall and online at
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 5000 HUF