Death and the Maiden

Thursday, 6 February, 2020 - 19:00
Evangelical Old Church, Győr
H-9025 Győr, Petőfi tér 2.


F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy: String Symphony in D major, No. 2
C. Debussy: Sacred and Profane Dances
P. I. Tchaikovsky: Adagio molto in E-flat major for stringorchestra and harp, TH 158
F. Schubert - G. Mahler: Death and the Maiden, D 810

The Győr Chamber Orchestra
Artistic Director: Tibor Bényi - cello
Featuring: Milica Pašić - harp


Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall and online at
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 4500 HUF