Károly Flesch Season Ticket

In the middle of the score

Sunday, 12 December, 2021 - 16:00
University Concert Hall, Győr
9025 Kossuth Lajos utca 5.


T. Albinoni: Orchestra Suite in F major

J. Cheetham: A Brass Menagerie 

J. Haydn: Trio in C major, Hob. IV:1, "London"

N. J. Zivkovic: Trio per uno, op. 27 (excerpts)

E. Séjourné: Suite for Marimba and Percussion Quartet 

Featuring the artists of the Győr Philharmonic Orchestra 







Tickets: 3 500 HUF