Masleev & Berkes

Monday, 24 September, 2018 - 19:00
Richter Hall, Győr
H-9021 Győr Aradi vértanúk útja 16.


M. Glinka: Ruslan and Lyudmila - overture
S. Rachmaninoff: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43
B. Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra, Sz 116, BB123

The Győr Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Kálmán Berkes
Featuring: Dmitry Masleev
- piano


Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall or online at
Ticket price: 6 000 HUF