Friday, 20 December, 2019 - 19:00
Evangelical Old Church, Győr
H-9025 Győr, Petőfi tér 2.


W. A. Mozart: Exsultate, jubilate, KV 165
F. Liszt: March of the Three Holy Kings

W. A. Mozart: Sleigh Ride, KV 605
E. Waldteufel: Skaters Waltz, op. 183
S. Prokofiev: Lieutenant Kijé Suite, op. 60
L. Anderson: Sleigh Ride 
P. I. Tschaikowsky: The Nutcracker Suite, op. 71a

The Győr Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Péter Dobszay
Featuring: Brigitta Simon - soprano

Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall and online at
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 5000 HUF