Károly Flesch Season Ticket

Piano - Percussions - Brass

Sunday, 29 March, 2020 - 16:00
University Concert Hall, Győr
H-9025 Győr, Kossuth utca 5.



B. Bartók: Sonata for two pianos and percussions, BB 115/Sz. 110
Renaissance Dances for wind instruments
V. Ewald: Quintet no. 1 in B flat minor, op. 5

Featuring the musicians of the Győr Philharmonic Orchestra
Artistic director: Kálmán Berkes


Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall and online at jegymester.hu.
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 3500 HUF