R. Strauss & Mozart

Friday, 29 March, 2019 - 19:00
Richter Hall, Győr
H-9021 Győr Aradi vértanúk útja 16.


R. Strauss: Festmarsch, op. 1
W. A. Mozart: Concerto for two pianos in E flat major, KV 365
W. A. Mozart: Symphony no. 13 in F major, KV 112
R. Strauss: Rosenkavalier Suite, op. 59

The Győr Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Kálmán Berkes

Featuring as soloists: Momo and Mari Kodama - piano

Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall or online at jegymester.hu.
Ticket price: 5 000 HUF