Bérleten kívüli előadás


Friday, 26 February, 2021 - 19:00
Richter Hall, Győr
H-9021 Győr, Aradi vértanúk útja 16.

Change of concert date!!!


A. Dvořák: Carnival Overture, op. 92
W. A. Mozart: Oboe Concerto in C major, KV 314
S. Rachmaninov: Symphony no. 2 in E minor, op. 27

The Győr Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Tadaaki Otaka
Featuring: Tanisawa Haruka - oboe

Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall and online at jegymester.hu.
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 5000 HUF