Vienna - Paris

Sunday, 16 May, 2021 - 16:00
University Concert Hall, Győr
H-9025 Győr, Kossuth utca 5.


L. van Beethoven: String quartet in A major, No. 18 No. 5
C. Debussy: Sonata for flute, harp and viola
M. Ravel: Introduction and Allegro

Featuring artists of the Győr Philharmonic Orchestra

Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall.
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket:  3.500 HUF