Vienna - Paris

Sunday, 23 February, 2020 - 16:00
University Concert Hall, Győr
H-9025 Győr, Kossuth utca 5.


L. van Beethoven: String Quartet in F major, "Razumovsky", op. 59, No. 1
M. Ravel: Sonata for Violin and Cello

Featuring the musicians of the Győr Philharmonic Orchestra
Artistic director: Kálmán Berkes

Tickets may be purchased at Richter Hall and online at
Opening hours: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.  Monday – Friday

Ticket: 3500 HUF